Ämter / Mitarbeiter

 

Haupt- u. Rechtsamt

Andreas Hässler

Amtsleiter

Andreas Hässler 
AmtHaupt- u. Rechtsamt
Zimmer36
Tel.07463/837-821
Fax07463/837-721
E-Mailandreas.haessler@donau-heuberg.de

N.N

Stellv. Amtsleiterin

N.N. 
AmtHaupt- u. Rechtsamt
Zimmer38
Tel.07463/837-822
Fax07463/837-722
E-Mail

Jenny Schnell

Jenny Schnell 
AmtHaupt- u. Rechtsamt
ZimmerAußenstelle
Tel.07463/837-827
Fax07463/837-727
E-Mailjenny.schnell@donau-heuberg.de

Ulrike Wintermantel

Ulrike Wintermantel 
AmtHaupt- u. Rechtsamt
ZimmerAußenstelle
Tel.07463/837-828
Fax07463/837-728
E-Mailulrike.wintermantel@donau-heuberg.de

Lioba Alber

Lioba Alber 
AmtHaupt- u. Rechtsamt
Zimmer38
Tel.07463/837-810
Fax07463/837-710
E-Maillioba.alber@donau-heuberg.de

Cornelia Stehle

Cornelia Stehle 
AmtHaupt- u. Rechtsamt
Zimmer37
Tel.07463/837-824
Fax07463/837-724
E-Mail cornelia.stehle@donau-heuberg.de

Finanzverwaltung

Manfred Schavier

Amtsleiter

Manfred Schavier 
AmtFinanzverwaltung
Zimmer33
Tel.07463/837-831
Fax07463/837-731
E-Mailmanfred.schavier@donau-heuberg.de

 

Brigitte Renner

stellv. Amtsleiterin

Brigitte Renner 
AmtFinanzverwaltung
Zimmer34
Tel.07463/837-834
Fax07463/837-734
E-Mailbrigitte.renner@donau-heuberg.de

Tanja Tarrach

Kassenleiterin

Tanja Tarrach 
AmtFinanzverwaltung
Zimmer40
Tel.07463/837-836
Fax07463/837-736
E-Mail tanja.tarrach@donau-heuberg.de

Angelika Schmid

Steueramt

Angelika Schmid 
AmtFinanzverwaltung
Zimmer30
Tel.07463/837-835
Fax07463/837-735
E-Mailangelika.schmid@donau-heuberg.de

Manuela Höpfl

Manuela Höpfl 
AmtFinanzverwaltung
Zimmer40
Tel.07463/837-838
Fax07463/837-738
E-Mailmanuela.hoepfl@donau-heuberg.de

 

Ingrid Preilipper

Ingrid Preilipper 
AmtFinanzverwaltung
Zimmer39
Tel.07463/837-837
Fax07463/837-737
E-Mail ingrid.preilipper@donau-heuberg.de

Bauamt

Aldo Menean

Amtsleiter

Aldo Menean 
AmtBauamt
Zimmer22
Tel.07463/837-841
Fax07463/837-741
E-Mailaldo.menean@donau-heuberg.de

Axel Brockhaus

Stellv. Amtsleiter

Axel Brockhaus 
AmtBauamt
Zimmer21
Tel.07463/837-842
Fax07463/837-742
E-Mail axel.brockhaus@donau-heuberg.de

Adelheid Stegmaier

Adelheid Stegmaier 
AmtBauamt
Zimmer20
Tel.07463/837-844
Fax07463/837-744
E-Mailadelheid.stegmaier@donau-heuberg.de

Sibylle Müller

Sibylle Müller 
AmtBauamt
Zimmer20
Tel.07463/837-846
Fax07463/837-746
E-Mailsibylle.mueller@donau-heuberg.de

Nicole Wagner

Nicole Wagner 
AmtBauamt
Zimmer20
Tel.07463/837-847
Fax07463/837-747
E-Mail nicole.wagner@donau-heuberg.de

Gottlieb Riedinger

Gottlieb Riedinger 
AmtBauamt
Zimmer20
Tel.07463/837-843
Fax07463/837-743
E-Mailgottlieb.riedinger@donau-heuberg.de

Jochen Hintermeister

Jochen Hintermeister 
AmtBauamt
Zimmer20
Tel.07463/837-845
Fax07463/837-745
E-Mailjochen.hintermeister@donau-heuberg.de
rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide
X