Ämter / Mitarbeiter

 

Haupt- u. Rechtsamt

Andreas Hässler

Amtsleiter

Andreas Hässler 
AmtHaupt- u. Rechtsamt
Zimmer38
Tel.07463/837-21
Fax07463/837-721
E-Mailandreas.haessler@donau-heuberg.de

Bianca Bronner

Stellv. Amtsleiterin

Bianca Bronner 
AmtHaupt- u. Rechtsamt
Zimmer36
Tel.07463/837-22
Fax07463/837-722
E-Mailbianca.bronner@donau-heuberg.de

Jenny Schnell

Jenny Schnell 
AmtHaupt- u. Rechtsamt
Zimmer40
Tel.07463/837-23
Fax07463/837-723
E-Mailjenny.schnell@donau-heuberg.de

Ulrike Straub

Ulrike Straub 
AmtHaupt- u. Rechtsamt
Zimmer40
Tel.07463/837-24
Fax07463/837-724
E-Mailulrike.straub@donau-heuberg.de

Lioba Alber

Lioba Alber 
AmtHaupt- u. Rechtsamt
Zimmer16
Tel.07463/837-0
Fax07463/837-726
E-Maillioba.alber@donau-heuberg.de

Cornelia Stehle

Cornelia Stehle 
AmtHaupt- u. Rechtsamt
Zimmer37
Tel.07463/837-25
Fax07463/837-725
E-Mail cornelia.stehle@donau-heuberg.de

Finanzverwaltung

Tobias Keller

Amtsleiter

Tobias Keller 
AmtFinanzverwaltung
Zimmer33
Tel.07463/837-31
Fax07463/837-731
E-Mail tobias.keller@donau-heuberg.de

Nadine Keller

Stellv. Amtsleiterin / Steueramtsleiterin

Nadine Keller 
AmtFinanzverwaltung
Zimmer34
Tel.07463/837-32
Fax07463/837-732
E-Mailnadine.keller@donau-heuberg.de

Marliese Rudolf

Kassenleiterin

Marliese Rudolf 
AmtFinanzverwaltung
Zimmer35
Tel.07463/837-33
Fax07463/837-733
E-Mail marliese.rudolf@donau-heuberg.de

Angelika Schmid

Steueramt

Angelika Schmid 
AmtFinanzverwaltung
Zimmer30
Tel.07463/837-34
Fax07463/837-734
E-Mailangelika.schmid@donau-heuberg.de

Tanja Tarrach

Tanja Tarrach 
AmtFinanzverwaltung
Zimmer32
Tel.07463/837-35
Fax07463/837-735
E-Mailtanja.tarrach@donau-heuberg.de

Ingrid Preilipper

Ingrid Preilipper 
AmtFinanzverwaltung
Zimmer31
Tel.07463/837-36
Fax07463/837-736
E-Mail ingrid.preilipper@donau-heuberg.de

Bauamt

Aldo Menean

Amtsleiter

Aldo Menean 
AmtBauamt
Zimmer22
Tel.07463/837-41
Fax07463/837-741
E-Mailaldo.menean@donau-heuberg.de

Axel Brockhaus

Stellv. Amtsleiter

Axel Brockhaus 
AmtBauamt
Zimmer21
Tel.07463/837-42
Fax07463/837-742
E-Mail axel.brockhaus@donau-heuberg.de

Christian Butschle

Christian Butschle 
AmtBauamt
Zimmer20
Tel.07463/837-43
Fax07463/837-743
E-Mailchristian.butschle@donau-heuberg.de

Adelheid Stegmaier

Adelheid Stegmaier 
AmtBauamt
Zimmer20
Tel.07463/837-44
Fax07463/837-744
E-Mailadelheid.stegmaier@donau-heuberg.de

Sibylle Müller

Sibylle Müller 
AmtBauamt
Zimmer20
Tel.07463/837-46
Fax07463/837-746
E-Mailsibylle.mueller@donau-heuberg.de

Janina Obeth

Janina Obeth 
AmtBauamt
Zimmer21
Tel.07463/837-45
Fax07463/837-745
E-Mail janina.obeth@donau-heuberg.de

Nicole Wagner

Nicole Wagner 
AmtBauamt
Zimmer20
Tel.07463/837-47
Fax07463/837-747
E-Mail nicole.wagner@donau-heuberg.de
rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide